Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(69 reviews)89.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Terrible servicesubmitted by Tracy M. - |Recommended: NoMeridian scams residents who pay extra for parking through a towing contract where they tow your car and you pay 200 dollars to get it back and are incredibly inconvenienced. Complain until you're blue in the face --the manager won't do anything. They point to fine print saying the parking sticker was incorrectly displayed but displayed . Never mind that they have your license plate on file and could easily check that the vehicle is registered. So disappointing considering the amount we pay.
response from property -Hi Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and allowing us the opportunity to respond. We never like to see a resident’s car towed, however, in order to enforce the parking rules at the community, we enlist the assistance of a towing company. It is our understanding that your vehicle was towed because your parking pass was not displayed. Our parking policy requires that all residents and their guests visibly display their parking pass and that all passes must be valid to avoid towing. Our Property Manager has reached out to you in hopes you will not have this same experience in the future and also offered to help offset some of the cost from the tow. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please contact him directly at 301-581-0015. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Great community to live insubmitted by Sida L. - |Recommended: YesGreat community with friendly neighbors. Maintenance is top notch always gets the job done in 24 hours. Building is very well maintained. Heard about top floor pool leak into a few of the units, but didn't effect anything below 14th floor. Would recommend living here for convenience to metro, nice neighbors and well maintained property.
response from property -Hi Sida, Thank you so much for the positive comments about Meridian at Grosvenor Station! We are happy to hear that you have had such a great experience at our community. Our team truly values and appreciates feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of more service. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Purely paying for location onlysubmitted by Jisun R. - |Recommended: NoThey that can probably can find a better apartment with this price.
response from property -Hi Jisun, Thank for taking the time to review our community. We truly value your feedback and our Property Manager would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your review and any concerns you may have. He will be reaching out to you shortly, but in the mean time you can reach him directly at 301-581-0015. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Great place to livesubmitted by Laura J. - |Recommended: YesI have been here for about a year and love it It is very quiet, and I only hear neighbors occasionally in the hallway. The gym, pool and club house on top floor are lovely. The office staff and maintenance staff are very professional and efficient. Any time I submit a work order, they are prompt in getting things fixed. Any time I have a question about anything they are quick to respond. The Meridian Market on the ground floor is amazingly convenient for any quick grocery shopping needs and my favorite wine Of course, being able to walk over to the metro is awesome. I would highly recommend this apartment complex
response from property -Hi Laura, Thank you so very much for such a positive review and for sharing your experience with our community and team. We are happy to hear that you love living here! Our team truly values and appreciates your feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of more service. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Overall great submitted by Whitney J. - |Recommended: YesNothing to complain about except for sometimes packages get missed or I dont get a notification. That is minor though
Professional tenants, Reasonable staff, Upper-middle class living experiencesubmitted by Jay J. - |Recommended: YesI was satisfied with the living experience at Meridian at Grosvenor Station and would recommend to friends for number of reasons. 1 Convenient commuting system- It is within a walking distance to the red metro line so if you work in DC, the daily commute is very convenient. 2 Quality of the residents - a lot of Federal employees or people working in professional fields are living there and I often run into them in the building. 3 Upscale living experience - the lobby area looks like that of a hotel, is kept very clean with friendly staff at the concierge until midnight, and provides complimentary coffee that you can bring to work in the morning. 4 Professional staff - the staff are friendly when dealing with residents yet maintains professionalism. The management office develops and provides social events to make the living experience at Meridian pleasant. There are many more reasons why I think highly of Meridian at Grosvenor Station. I would definitely recommend to people who need to commute to DC and are looking for a nice place to live.
response from property -Hi Jay, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Meridian at Grosvenor Station! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at our community. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Overall Satisfied submitted by Qiyu L. - |Recommended: Yestransplantation is convenient.
Overall a great place to livesubmitted by Karolina K. - |Recommended: YesNo complaints. Would recommend living here.
response from property -Wow! Thank you so much for an outstanding review. We really appreciate you as a resident and thank you for calling the Meridian at Grosvenor Station home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Great apartment to live insubmitted by Jane M. - |Recommended: YesIt is a great place to live in.Great customer care, great and spacious apartments, clean, friendly neighbors very near the metro station, a mini supermarket within the building hence very convenient.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about our community. We are thrilled you love our amenities and the service our team provides. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Meridian submitted by Cory L. - |Recommended: YesI lived at this location for 5 years with very few issues. 5 5 would recommend
Very Nice and Enjoyable -- With One Exception on Noisesubmitted by David M. - |Recommended: YesHaving been at Meridian for going on four months, I am quite pleased with the experience. The apartments are in good working order and the grounds are immaculate. My one concern is building fan noise. I'm located on the second floor, basically the walk-in area from one of the entrances. At times there appears to be a humming buzzing sound coming from the main building fan. This can make sleep more challenging.
Services and comunication could be bettersubmitted by ROMARIO A. - |Recommended: YesIts ok in terms of pricing and quality.
This is a great place submitted by MICHAEL S. - |Recommended: YesIt has a great location - right by the beltway. The team working here - tthe concierge, maintenance and management staff are very friendly and helpful. A very quite place - rarely noise from neighbors. The market in the building is very handy.
It is a nice apartment with kitchen granite counter top, large bathroom, recess lights etc. The building is well-built and quiet. It has a nice and beautiful club room with view and internet access. submitted by Haiyin C. - |Recommended: YesIt has easy access to metro with short distance of walk. It is situated in a nice, quiet and safe neighborhood with easy access to highway. Staff are friendly and responsible. The maintenance people responded and fixed the repair quickly.
Convenient location, attentive staff, lovely kitchensubmitted by Erika H. - |Recommended: YesWe have been very happy here. It is clean, convenient and a wide range of sizes are available. Also, they allow pets.